Regional Coastal Zone Management Committee, Yanam Region

1.	The Regional Administrator -cum- Deputy Collector Yanam.	Chairman, ex- officio
2.	The Superintendent of Police Yanam.	Member, ex- officio
3.	The Deputy Director (Agriculture) In charge of Forest Department of Forest and Wildlife Yanam.	Member, ex-officio
4.	The Assistant Director(Fisheries) Department of Fisheries and Fishermen Welfare Yanam.	Member, ex-officio
5.	The Commissioner Yanam Municipality Yanam.	Member, ex- officio
6.	The Member Secretary Yanam Planning Authority Yanam.	Member, ex-officio
7.	Dr. P. Mahavee Latha Associate Professor Department of Zoology S.R.K. Govt. Arts College Yanam	Expert Member, ex- officio
8.	Dr. K. Sree Latha Associate Professor Department of Zoology S.R.K. Govt. Arts College Yanam	Expert Member, ex- officio
9.	Thiru. Rekadi Srinu S/o. Dharma Rao Guirampeta Yanam	Member - Traditional Coastal Communities
10.	Thiru. Seru Krishna S/o. Govindha Raju Kurasampeta Yanam	Member - Traditional Coastal Communities
11.	Thiru. Mude Harichandra S/o. Surya Rao Savithiri Nagar Yanam	Member - Traditional Coastal Communities
12.	In charge Officer Puducherry Pollution Control Committee Yanam Region .	Member Secretary