Home About Us  General Information Galleries Salient  Features Facilities Right to Information Act


National Council for Science Museum
 Tamil Nadu Science  and Technology Centre
Anna Science Centre ,Trichrapalli,Tamilnadu
Birla Planetarium Hyderabad
Kerala State Science & Technology Museum and Priyadharshni Planetarium
Jawaharlal Nehru Planetarium Bangalore
Nehru Planetarium Mumbai
Nehru Planetarium New Delhi
Department Science and Technology, Government of Bihar
Bhuvan-A Geoportal of ISRO Showcasing Indian Earth Observation 

ISRO-Indian Satellite   Research Organization