envis[dot]pon[at]nic[dot]in (0413) - 2201256


State of Environment and Related Issues
Hosted by Puducherry Pollution Control Committee
Sponsored by Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change, Govt of India

Smt. Smitha. R., I.A.S

chairperson PPCC

Shri.P. Vipin Babu

ENVIS Coordinator / Scientist

Smt. J. Nithiya

Programme Officer

Shri. S. Jagan Kumar

Information Officer

Shri. S. Dhinesh

Information Technology Officer

Shri. N. Sridar

DEO / Para Taxonomists